** We are accepting orders! All employees are practicing social distancing, good hygiene and other recommended COVID-19 protocols. **

Custom Solar Insect Window Screens





Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Annette Molina
Apr 25, 2020
I am very pleased with our new screens. They were easy to order and quick to ship them to me. They were packed in a secure wooden framed box. I highly recommend ordering from Quality Window Screens

Advantages: These solar insect screens works great in keeping the heat from the sun out of my house. No insects can enter either. Perfect for any window in any home or building.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
James Coleman
Dec 2, 2019
Just bought a home and most of the screens were bent and/or torn due to abuse. Ordered replacements and the windows looks new now. Was worried that they wouldn't fit but they fit perfectly. Good quality screens. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
David Clarke
May 14, 2018
Good speedy service and product matched our requirements and looks good

Advantages: Made to measure and delivered to the door

Disadvantages: Clips on screen needed to be thicker for our window. Take care to measure your window fitting very carefully as 1mm out can make a difference between perfect fit or good fit
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Todd Keyworth
Jun 3, 2017
Excellent Quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Dan Baber
Apr 23, 2016
The hail on 3/17/16 knocked one of my sunscreens off the window and mangled it beyond repair. I ordered a replacement and it was ready in a couple of days. Good job.

Advantages: The dark screening keeps the house cooler and saves on power consumption.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Daniel Purisch
Feb 16, 2016
Love my screen. Came out perfect, just the way i ordered. Excellent shipping package.
Thanks.

Advantages: Very easy to order your custom screen.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Sheryl Bell
Sep 15, 2015
First time measuring screens for my new home. Was pretty easy and the pricing was good ordering through Quality Screen and they arrived when promised. Thanks, Quality Screen!

Advantages: Easy to install.

Disadvantages: If you're not sure about measuring, I recommend calling the 800# for assistance just to be sure before actually ordering.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (2)
David Doebler
May 21, 2015
Screens came on time exactly as ordered. Quality product fairly priced.

Advantages: Measuring instructions were superb. Even I could make the measurements correctly by following the simple instructions written for people like me.

Disadvantages: None. Happily recommend to other potential customers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Leo Magrath
May 11, 2015
We are repeat customers of Quality Screen. They are competitively priced and the quality of their produc is extremely high. I ordered 14 replacement screens with Solar Fabric. They were all correct size and the box they were shipped in provided great protection.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Douglas Clark
Aug 17, 2014
Excellent product, and superior packaging.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Scott Roberts
Aug 9, 2014
The screens fit perfectly and look great.
Enough said.

Disadvantages: FedEx delivered to the wrong house,
my neighbor had to bring me the screens. FedEx always screws something up; it would be better to use
UPS.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Glenn Bellman
Jun 18, 2010
This customer purchased the item at our site.
To Whom it may concern;

I'm writing to let you know how pleased I am with my order. I ordered screens from you last month. They showed up at my house in about 4 - 5 weeks as promised. They sat in my basement for the past two weeks in the box / crate you sent them in. Because of work I was far too busy to open the box and was afraid if they were damaged in transit.

Today my wife and I made it to our vacation home. I unpacked the box and was so pleased to see how well packed they were. The screens were perfect in the crate. I opened them up and installed all of them. They fit perfectly and look great. We had all of the windows open all day at our Vermont home. We noticed how the solar screens cut down on the sun exposure we get. Our house lots of windows and gets too much sun now so the screens help. We also get lots of bugs and the no see ums worked like a charm.

Thanks for a great product at a great price. I will recommend your site in the future.

Thank you,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)