** We are accepting orders! All employees are practicing social distancing, good hygiene and other recommended COVID-19 protocols. **
Home > Springs, Clips, Latches > EZ Brick Grips > Customer feedback

EZ Brick Grips





Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Richard White
Jan 25, 2021
I ordered 5 custom fiberglass screens. They arrived 1 week sooner than promised, perfectly packed in a sturdy wooden frame, and fit perfectly. Excellent customer service and product.

Advantages: Easy order, perfect fit, packed well, and arrived early.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Roger Lasater
Oct 23, 2020
Have tried lots of ways to get my screens to stay on. These clips were the only things that worked. Delivered quickly too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph Ybarra
Aug 1, 2018
Great product w/ good options on colors...easy to use!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Keith K
Dec 18, 2016
I was hopeful when ordering them, and my hopes were achieved. I had new windows put in and my solar screens were not fitting the same. These allowed me to keep the screens and keep them in place without having to screw into brick.

Advantages: Keep the screen in place nicely.

Disadvantages: Do add a bit of white visible sticking out from the screen. In reality, it isn't a big deal unless you are looking for it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
John Michaels
Jul 16, 2016
The EZ Brick Grips made installation of the screens pleasant as a summer breeze!

Advantages: This design accommodates variation in openings that naturally occur with brick facades.

Disadvantages: There is variation piece to piece which required spacers (tape) to make the clips firmly fasten to the screen frame prior to installing the screens.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Chauntel LOGSDON
May 24, 2016
The EZ Brick Grips were super easy to use. I've never installed solar screens before and these made my job so simple. They work great. My screens have been up for a few weeks now with out any issues.

Advantages: So simple even a stay at home mom was able to figure them out on her own:)

Disadvantages: I'm not sure there were any disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Alan Proctor
Feb 8, 2016
Quality Screen had the parts I needed and shipped me color samples promptly. I then ordered a bag of clips and they arrived promptly. Good seller!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dana Jacobson
Oct 22, 2007
Just a followup - the screens were perfect, the clips worked well. Thanks! We can already tell a difference in the coolness of our "hot side" of the house. Well worth the price and your service was excellent. Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)