** We are accepting orders! All employees are practicing social distancing, good hygiene and other recommended COVID-19 protocols. **

No-See-Um Screen (20x20) Rolls





Reviews

21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Linda Jones
Jun 22, 2020
We ordered this screening for our tiki bar to keep out the no-se-ums. Arrived here very fast and in good condition.

Advantages: Easy to install, keeps out ALL the bugs here in Florida, which are many, lets in the breeze and doesn't spoil the view.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Larry Ham
Apr 26, 2020
Excellent product !

Advantages: Ease of installation !

Disadvantages: N/A
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
John Koerwer
Jun 3, 2019
Fantastic product. I had issues with very small bugs getting thru my screens previously, but this screen product has worked perfectly. I was worried that it would be hard to work with, but it has proven to be very easy to use.

Advantages: Easy to work with. Prevents small insects from getting thru. Works great with aluminum screen frames.

Disadvantages: I have not found any yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Terry Shrout
Nov 8, 2018
Product performs as expected. No surprises, which is a good thing! Good product, good price, and quick delivery. What more could you want?

Advantages: No see um screen keeps out about all size bugs here in Indiana. It also cuts down a little on wind filtration on my patio, extending the number of comfortable patio days during the season.

Disadvantages: None that I can see
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
r.l. blackmon
Oct 17, 2018
best people ,best products, best service, overall this place is OUTSTANDING !!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
cora v Garman
Apr 6, 2018
We love our new screen. No bugs, do you know how awesome that is in the southern coastal area.

Advantages: No bugs. Easy to put up. We loved the 96" width. So easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Michael Bolen
Dec 23, 2017
Awesome product and easy to work with. Would definitely buy again!


Advantages: Easy to work with!

Disadvantages: None that I could see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Joseph Morton
Nov 20, 2017
Quality product. didn't tear when stretched tight. Delivered on time. Hope it keeps the no-see-ums out.
Would buy again

Advantages: Strong, well made

Disadvantages: none at this time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
patricia deslauriers
Nov 17, 2017
Great screen, good price

Advantages: Fast shipping, good quality screen

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Joe McAbier
Nov 4, 2017
I ordered screen after incurring damages from Irma in Naples, Fl. Everyone was in need of screen and it was very difficult to get. My order was shipped to Fl. in just a couple of weeks and installed immediately. It matches the other No-See-Um screen perfectly. ThANKYOU Quality Screen and Amanda for handling every thing so well and timely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charles Driggers
Oct 6, 2017
Order processed and received within a week. Good quality screening material.

Advantages: The No-See-Um (20x20) screen keeps out the Georgia gnats, is dense enough to provide privacy and provides some sun filtering to my patio.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Matthew Winkel
Jun 19, 2017
It is exactly what I wanted. No problems at all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Benny Kay
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent product.

Advantages: Keeps out the gnats!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
David Howell
Mar 17, 2017
High quality screen, great service, shipped as promised.

Advantages: Installed yesterday, found quality very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Sherry Kralovetz-Pucel
Dec 26, 2016
This is the ultimate in screening if you live in an area with No-See-Ums. People have made multiple comments regarding the extremely fine weaving and sturdiness of the screen. Guests really believe we either have no screening (just a glass pane) or nothing at all on ALL of our window screens and our entire lanai!

Advantages: Absolutely excellent material and workmanship. If you hate bugs, like I do, you can't go wrong with this No-See-Um screening. It truly works for the most minute bugs!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Ronald Jameson
Feb 4, 2016
Does not stop all of the little beasties but works pretty well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
ALLAN STORER
Dec 3, 2015
Both Screen and Spline arrived undamaged and in a very short time from date of order, approximately 3-days. Excellent Service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Michael M
Jul 29, 2015
Concerned about the possibility of tiny bugs invading our new screened porch, I decided to buy the No-See-Um Screen. So glad I did! It is stronger screening than the standard stuff, looks great, adds a bit of privacy and doesn't noticeably reduce breeze penetration or visual clarity. One additional and unexpected benefit is that birds, especially, humming birds, can see the screen and don't fly into it. My neighbor has the regular, 18 x 17 mesh screening on their porch and humming birds, all too frequently, fly into it and get stuck. Of course they don't survive. I have humming birds all around my porch and they never fly into it. This screening is well worth the added expense.

Advantages: strong, attractive, effective

Disadvantages: bit more expensive but other than that, no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (1)
Janice Dawson
Dec 19, 2014
very fast delivery. screen looks good. haven't installed it yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (6)
Gary Masterson
May 24, 2014
Great product easy to use with Great results.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
DiAnn White
Apr 27, 2014
Love this screening. We had thousands of nasty tiny insects spoiling every thing we have out, even a glas of water, by them landing everywhere. NOW with our new No-See-Um screening we delightfully open all our windows and enjoy the cool evenings. Not even one little pest has come in this spring. Thank you Quality Screen. Oh, also the screening was delivered quickly and they have everything you need to DIY.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (18) / No (1)