** We are accepting orders! All employees are practicing social distancing, good hygiene and other recommended COVID-19 protocols. **

Fiberglass Screen Rolls





Reviews

62 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dennis. Vickery
Sep 29, 2020
For years I did without 2 window screen and i ask for help and direction.At last I found quality.If you can measure and describe your need you have found the answer-looked like factory and shipped perfectly protected—Do it yourself

Advantages: Quality

Disadvantages: You can find cheaper but I will not recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hally Gillespie
Sep 2, 2020
So far it seems like great fiberglass screen, thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Perry
Aug 31, 2020
Product was exactly as described. Arrived well padded/packaged so no damage to trim. After I place my order, I changed my mind to the size and color. I emailed and called right away and was able to make the change without any problems.

Advantages: Easy to order. Fast service. Great customer service. Thanks!!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
james wisher
Jul 9, 2020
quality screen good price timely shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cashen Smith
May 3, 2020
Quality Screen is Fair priced, and shipped in a timely manner for my Business.

Advantages: Great Materials! Great Quantity
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
GEORGE GRAY
Oct 10, 2019
Good quality screen mesh.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Glenn T Smith
Sep 10, 2019
Very good product. Price is right. Buy, buy, buy!

Advantages: Equal or better than original produce.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
ahlvin hartley
Sep 16, 2018
My experience with Quality Screen was excellent. The website is very complete and allowed the entire transaction to proceed as planned. Their fiberglass screen is an excellent product. TKS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Jeff Tikson
May 3, 2018
I was very pleased with the experience. I'm not very handy, but I was able to re-screen 10 screens in about 2.5 hours. They look great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Debbie Mayer
Apr 26, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I use your site for multiple orders and find the service efficient. NO issues with the quality of your products.

Advantages: Efficiency and variety of products

Disadvantages: I find the shipping costs to be somewhat excessive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Arthur Nalls
Jan 10, 2018
Excellent value! Quick and easy. No fuss, no muss.

Advantages: Quick, easy, economical.

Disadvantages: Took a few days, but that was not an issue.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
Al Dunkelberg
Dec 26, 2017
Phone contact was courteous, and very helpful. I am passing your info along to other people. Excellent service. Al D.

Advantages: Service was fast and prices were competitive.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Scott Anderson
Dec 26, 2017
Received 15 custom sized screens for a new screened patio enclosure on 12/23/17. All screens were to 1/16th of an inch. Shipped in wood framed crate. Fair shipping cost considering they had to travel ~1500 mi. and not be damaged. Great customer service during planning. As always: MEASURE (at least) TWICE and CUT ONCE as they say. Your measurements are the key for the custom screens for both you and QSC.

Advantages: Considering the size of my job, getting custom made screens was the best option over DIY options like flex screen and screen tight. The aluminum frame will last much longer for only about 25-30% more $. Ordered the heavier duty 1" frame option. I live in an area that frequently is below freezing. Plastic DIY competitors stuff did not seem like the best option for durability. Factor sun/heat exposure in durability also. Factoring the required labor for the DIY option, there is no doubt I will be happier with the long term investment here.

Disadvantages: ONLY negative: Knowing when shipment was arriving. QSC did a great job. Great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Linda Dougall
Nov 27, 2017
Arrived in tact & on time!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Tom Fielding
Oct 31, 2017
Just wanted to let you know how satisfied I am with your products! The information you provide on how to measure properly and the process to place your order is simple and straightforward!

I placed my order online and received my new screens in 5 business days! They were packaged extremely well and they all measured exactly as I specified and fit perfectly!!

Excellent site, Excellent products and Excellent Customer Service!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Scott M Plaza
Oct 30, 2017
Awesome price and quick delivery, after hurricane Irma trying to buy screen from the local big box stores was impossible, thanks for being there when we really needed screen. Highly recommend to my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
William Collier
Sep 22, 2017
Just received my window screen and it fit perfectly and looks great! Other than getting it out of the shipping container (like breaking into Fort Knox), working with your online directions on measuring the screen were exact on. Thank, Bill Collier
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
michael McKiernan
Sep 14, 2017
Product arrived in good order and promptly, as usual. I have been using this product on most of my re-screens and new screens.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
JAMES S. ANEWALT
Sep 10, 2017
Bought a custom sliding door which was easy to put together but the pet screen was very thick and difficult to get tight, reordered the STD. screen and it worked great.

Advantages: easy to install and use, strong material
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
kevin finley
Aug 23, 2017
positive feedback. order was delivered in 2 days. product was exactly what was ordered. no surprise in quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clark Hadden
Aug 15, 2017
Prefer to order in bulk. good options were available. Happy customer.

Advantages: Easy to use, many sizes to choose from.

Disadvantages: NA
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nicky Patterson
Jul 4, 2017
Product arrived as stated and in excellent condition. Fast shipper !!!!

Advantages: Fast service!

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dee Bradfield
May 16, 2017
Worked great. Went together easy. Shipping was fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Steve Duffy
Apr 22, 2017
I have quite pleased with all the products I have bought from you I have recommended your product to a few of my friends. Please keep up the good work .Every thing I have ordered have arrived on time. thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Bicknell
Apr 16, 2017
Good price, timely delivery, high quality packaging. Everything required to make me a happy customer.
The screen was the best quality I've used. Sturdy, minimal buckling during splicing.
Very happy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)