Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

485 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Robert Waters about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product, came just as I measured with no problems. Finally have nice new screens for basement windows.

Advantages: Fast, easy to install

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miriam Albin about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Sep 17, 2014
The screens came in within a very reasonable amount of time and were very well made. They fit our windows perfectly. We will be ordering again in the future!

Advantages: Not having to make the screens ourselves.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Kast about  Swinging Screen Door Guard:
Sep 16, 2014
Just would like to say that your product and how quickly you responded was very impressive. The person I installed for was so thankful, had me purchase a second for another screen door ..... Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jerry Kenter about  Fiberglass Patio & Pool Screen Rolls:
Sep 15, 2014
Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertized
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2014
it's all good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
June Lefkovitz about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Sep 13, 2014
If you can use a computer and a tape measure you can order old or bent screens. Custom aluminum window screens were great and easy and great pricing

Advantages: Easy to use website fast shipping perfect fit

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2014
Way better than the brick and mortar stores as they only carry universal doors. This was perfect, and it fit right in. Easy to assemble. I got the pet protection screen as we have cats. Works like a charm, can feel the durability. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred Wells about  Serrated Spline 15 lb Roll:
Sep 9, 2014
The spline I ordered is the right one for my job. Delivery time was great. Thank You
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stanley Hess about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 9, 2014
Excellent job! They did making the screen, the fit perfectly.

Advantages: This is very economical, and save me the heartbreak of making them myself and they wouldn't have fit as well!

Disadvantages: not really any disadvantages, but maybe they could have shipped a little quicker
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Raina about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 9, 2014
I was very satisfied and impressed with the quality of the screens and customer service. Everything was great with my order of 11 replacement screens, except for one screen did not fit properly due to my measuring mistake. if you measure right, your screens will be perfect! :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arthur Brodeur about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 8, 2014
Exactly what I ordered and a very good looking product. Have ordered previous year(s) and got the same good quality.

Advantages: Fit right to the measurements I supplied.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
Every thing went perfect. The solar screen is a very heavy duty screen. I live on the Florida Gulf Coast. The west end of my porch faces the west. There are two large openings and the sun is extreme in the p.m. This screen does a perfect job of blocking out the heat and the suns rays. Very very good. I had ordered a sample of screen and round spline. My installer looked at it and said he could install it with flat spline the kind that is used on pool cages. That was a mistake. Should of ordered the round spline. He got it in but with a lot of effort. He learned something that day.
Thank you for great service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
susan wellborn about  Fiberglass Screen Rolls:
Sep 7, 2014
order was handled and shipped very quickly - except for a minor delay on the part of fedex, arrived in perfect condition, very happy with service and concern for the delay

Advantages: reasonable price, fast shipping

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2014
Product is exactly as advertised. This is my 5th order as I make wheel covers for RVs. Merchant is always prompt and responsive to my requests.

Advantages: Good looking, RV protective screening.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lawrence Rennie about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 5, 2014
Easy to work with web site. Fast order completion. Good product. Will use them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2014
My product, though received and what I ordered...was 2 weeks in arriving. My clients were mad at me and my schedule completely disrupted. No refund of shipping offered even when I gave them the opportunity. Unacceptable...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew Parker about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Sep 2, 2014
The window screens were perfect and high quality.

Advantages: Customized to fit the exact size of the window well you'd like. Easy to read instructions on how to make measurements

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Matthew Sample about  Mobile Home Screen Corners 1/4x5/8:
Sep 2, 2014
The parts I ordered worked perfect and I was satisfied with the results.

Advantages: Theses parts were the only pieces that would fit my house and I was unable to find them locally.

Disadvantages: The Shipping on these units was expensive and I was not impressed about that part.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Valerie Quarles about  Custom Suntex 80% Solar Screens:
Sep 1, 2014
These screens look great!

Advantages: Good privacy and sun protection

Disadvantages: They do make it slightly darker inside, but for the slight change in light, very worth the trade off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kimberly Jones about  Custom Suntex 80% Solar Screens:
Sep 1, 2014
Screens filter sunlight extremely well. Dramatic difference in tempature in our house

Disadvantages: The incorrect size color match screws were sent with the screens. The screws brarely protruded through the screen frame and only dented the wood. This was problematic when you are on a roof / ladder with all your tools and you have to stop and go buy new screws. However, other than the screws the screens worked great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susan Allen about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 48" Wide:
Aug 31, 2014
Wow! This is a very sturdy and attractive screen guard. Our daughter moved home with her dog. We can't have the dog inside due to allergies. The dog is not too happy about this and by now our screen would have been shredded but your guard has worked perfectly

Advantages: Attractive and durable!

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Kinner about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Aug 31, 2014
Very pleased.

Advantages: Easy to assemble, good fit. Quality much better than units at home centers: frames are more rigid and the rollers are plated metal, not plastic.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Littauer about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Aug 30, 2014
The screens came in a relatively short time considering they are custom cut. The quality actually surprised me. They are much nicer than the screen doors I am replacing. Assembly was very easy. Adjusting them to fit in my old frame took a little time, but now they seem to work well. I bought one to try it out. I will now order two more.

Advantages: They are good solid quality and easy to assemble.

Disadvantages: None that i can think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Wagner about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Aug 30, 2014
I ordered the screens online and was very impressed about how well they explained how to measure for the right size.

Advantages: Got just exactly the replacement screen I needed and it fit perfect

Disadvantages: I had to wait a few weeks to get the screens but it was well worth the wait
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Douglas Duncan about  Royal Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Aug 30, 2014
Top quality screens a local company wanted double the price .I am very happy with screens !

Advantages: I bought both the regular screens and the no see screens a lot more air flow with the regular screens .The no see also keep your house shaded

Disadvantages: People can see into your house at close range
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)