Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

604 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Stephen Miller about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Dec 11, 2014
I really like my screen so I like how fast they really get them for me and I thought the prices were fair
Eric was really helpful on the phone

Advantages: I've used mobile screen companies in the past in this Internet screen company was much easier to use

Disadvantages: Non
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PATRICK OLEAS about  Phifer Suntex Solar Screen Sample Pack:
Dec 11, 2014
Great product, great seller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2014
Fast service and accurate

Advantages: Courtesy customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2014
This is beautiful fabric. Sample arrived in just a few days and people on the phone were very helpful. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Barlekamp about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Dec 9, 2014
The screens were made to my measurements and were shipped fast. They seem to be high quality! Thanks

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Howard Battenfeld about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Dec 7, 2014
We are very pleased with our screen kit. It was the right measurements and easy to put together. We expected to receive just enough screen and cord but the amount of screen material and cording was more than enough to do the job. A very pleasant surprise. The screen material itself was a high quality (cat claw) and we expect the screen to last for years. If we need to replace a screen or know of anyone who does, we will recommend Quality Screen.
The price was higher than local stores but well worth it.
Thank you for a great product.

Advantages: As above.

Disadvantages: Not doing it sooner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George Parkhurst about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Dec 7, 2014
The screen guard arrived as promised and it is installed. Saves my screen from our pets.

Advantages: Saves screen.


Disadvantages: I had to bend the tabs to go over the screen door lips, but it worked out with a little time and effort.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betsy Escobar about  Window Screen Kit - Fiberglass Screen:
Dec 6, 2014
Received screens in a timely fashion. Able to put together easily and in a short amount of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2014
The retractable screen arrived sized as ordered, installed easily, and is working just fine: it pulls down easily, stays down, and retracts properly. The materials used in the manufacture appear to be of good quality, and I expect that the screen will last a long while.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered screen material from Quality Screen and they live up to. their name.
I received my order sooner than I thought I would and it was packaged well. This is a great company!

Advantages: A great selection of quality material at a fair price.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2014
We received our screens today. I was contacted by Quality Screens of the shipment. The screens seem to be fine. I was a little disappointed in the service. In my opinion customer service did not meet expectations. Too spend over $1,700.00 on screens it could have been somewhat better. The first email I received back seemed a little smart but I overlooked that. I have been in customer service for over 25 years and I know how customers would like to be treated. Overall it was satisfactory.

Advantages: To order online was easy. Not sure yet if I would recommend Quality Screens.

Disadvantages: I was highly disappointed with the delivery service. The driver was nothing short of rude. I ask him to wait 5 minutes for my husband to get back to our house so he could tell him where he wanted him to unload them. Yes, he waited, however when my husband ask the driver that he wanted to pull his trailer up to let him unload them on he refused to do so. I had told the driver my husband have a very bad heart as well as the lady I had spoke to at Quality Screens. It would have taken him a matter of minutes, no more than 5 if that to get his trailer. The driver said no and dropped the crate in our driveway. I am absolutely furious. I will be contacting Pitt Ohio and reporting him. If I would need anymore screens and this company would deliver I guess I would go elsewhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeanne Mahoney about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Dec 2, 2014
I was extremely skeptical when ordering, and extremely pleased with the whole process. Shipment was great, the screen was absolutely perfect and met my HOA standards! Thanks so much.

Advantages: price and quality!

Disadvantages: just had to be so sure the measurements were correct
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2014
Easy to put together and install.

Advantages: Much sturdier than original screen door.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jorge Bentin Remy about  Custom No-See-Um (20x30) Window Screens:
Nov 28, 2014
EXCELLENT WEB PAGE WITH VERY EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS FOR CUSTOM MADE SCREENS

Advantages: AS ABOVE, EASY ORDERING. EXCELLENT PRODUCTS

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Yolanda Valle about  Custom Pet Resistant Screens:
Nov 27, 2014
I am very satisfied with my purchase. I ordered to full window screens. I received them and installed them the same day. It make my home look good and put together.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JOHNNY BLAIR about  Suntex 90 Solar Screen Fabric Roll:
Nov 25, 2014
great product! provides privacy while blocking sunlight and solar rays. this was a god sent for our family
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
danny abalos about  Acorn Turn Latch:
Nov 24, 2014
I ordered these latches and they worked great. fast shipping and the order was exactly as I had placed it. the latches were almost identical to the original latches on the screens. thank you for a nice experience

Advantages: the slight bend makes them easier to install because they don't take up as much space as a no bend type
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2014
Disappointed with crossbar frame. Wish there was a more heavy duty and beefy crossbar material. Something equal to the dimensions of the screen frame. Wider!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luis A. Camacho about  Screen Corners Internal Aluminum:
Nov 24, 2014
Go well with the screen frame.

Advantages: Heavy duty corners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2014
Awesome, heavy duty screen frame. Great product.

Advantages: Works well for porches. Won't get bent by the wind.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Elizabeth Mason about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 21, 2014
I received my screens in a timely fashion and was very impressed at how well they were packaged for shipping! The screens fit my windows perfectly and I was able to install them in minutes. They look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2014
High quality as advertised. Was received in an appropriate time and dealing with their customer service was a pleasure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Dao about  Spring Plunger Bolts:
Nov 20, 2014
Very satisfy with the purchase.

Advantages: Very sturdy plunger bolts. Fit perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jill Spain about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 20, 2014
Thank you for the perfect screen! After ordering other screens that didn't quite fit (even one from the window manufacturer), your screen fit perfectly and looks great. Will definitely use your company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carl Caputo about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 20, 2014
Awesome execution! I tried to find someone locally that could deliver the solution for a skylight that was no longer being produced. After weeks of trying, I finally found Quality Screen online, measured twice, and they delivered perfectly. Thanks, Quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)