Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

552 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mark Nolan about  Custom Suntex 80% Solar Screens:
Oct 29, 2014
Great step-by-step online order guidance. Screens fit perfectly and are of high quality.

Advantages: Accurate fabrication, high quality frames and mesh.

Disadvantages: Extremely high shipping costs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janet Muir about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 30" Wide:
Oct 28, 2014
excellent product highly recommend this seller. Very professional on the phone and received guards in a few days. Very fast service

Advantages: We have 5 dogs and these guards protect our screens. Door looks lovely with the guard on. Easy to put on and fit like a glove on our doors.

Disadvantages: Found no disadvantages
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Pitvorec about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Oct 28, 2014
Screen is great fit perfect was easy to assemble and opens and closes very smooth

Advantages: A great product and a good price especially if you need a custom size door like all of mine are.

Disadvantages: Not a big deal but in shipping one end of the box must of got dropped and bent the very tips on all the parts on that end. I'm sure I could of had them replaced but I just bent them back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
danny abalos about  Serrated Spline 15 lb Roll:
Oct 28, 2014
saved me a ton of money for my screen business. nice product
thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
danny abalos about  Crossbar Clips:
Oct 28, 2014
just what I needed, worked great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2014
nice quality, worked perfectly
I will buy again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
catherine schulman about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Oct 27, 2014
screen fit, but I chose the wrong latches at top because I was looking at the description as under the picture instead of over the picture, so we had to modify it in order to fit the window properly.

Advantages: didn't have to waste time going to a local shop

Disadvantages: please make the selection process of the latch attachment descriptions very clear; shipping is expensive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeffery Zuk about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Oct 27, 2014
I had no screen to measure,. just a screenless window frame. I spent more than a little time measuring and figuring out clearances. The website was very helpful in guiding me to the right configuration. I took a chance and ordered a screen. It came very well packaged and when I pulled it out of the box and tried it in the window it worked perfectly.

Advantages: Total help with website information.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 26, 2014
The solar screens that we ordered for our screened room project were of high quality and were built to the correct dimensions. The customer service was also excellent.

Advantages: High quality products- Accurate dimensions-Quick turn around time-
Website was easy to navigate and order from.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
annette mausser about  Fiberglass Screen Rolls:
Oct 26, 2014
Have alwsys had very good experience with this company. I rely on them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Migliorini about  Fiberglass Screen Rolls:
Oct 25, 2014
Very good service and very satisfied with the product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 24, 2014
Excellent quality and service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 23, 2014
The screens are large enough for our very windows and are easy to use;
Very good quality

Advantages:
Aluminum frame and height.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Mulligan about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Oct 23, 2014
Absolutely perfect! Will buy from this company again. I was skeptical because I was the one sending the measurements, but the screen fit perfectly. Nice work, good quality. Very user friendly website, they walk you through everything necessary for a perfect fit. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 22, 2014
Wonderful, it works great. I have been having problems finding a window screen this size.
Also, the packaging prevented any damage to the window while shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doug Renn about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Oct 22, 2014
I have 100% satisfaction with this product and the company. Packaging for shipping was great and the product fit perfectly. Don't waste time trying to fabricate screens from a kit picked up at the local home improvement store, give this company your specs and avoid placing yourself under any unnecessary stress.

Advantages: Perfect fit, good quality. Looks professional.

Disadvantages: I wish the price was a little less...but, you get what you pay for. It's worth it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph Ammon about  Royal Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Oct 21, 2014
The screen door works great and was easy to put together. It arrived as scheduled and was not damaged at all.
Great product I will order from them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charma Blount about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Oct 21, 2014
I recently ordered window screens from Quality Screen Co, LLC (LP). I go an immediate response acknowledging my order and received my shipment within 5 business days. The windows were just what I ordered and I am very pleased with this transaction.

Thank you.
Charma Blount
Huntsville, TX
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wilfred Hernandez about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Oct 21, 2014
Great product. Looks as if it was part of the original window. Easy to install. Order four
more for the other windows.

Advantages: Lightweight. Looks perfect with window. Easy to install.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Eades about  Swinging Screen Door Guard:
Oct 20, 2014
Very satisfied with this product. Couldn't believe the shipping package. Very sturdy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Duchene about  Fiberglass Screen Rolls:
Oct 20, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered this screen to build screens for a patio (in 2 different states). It is sheer and strong. If you have large floor to ceiling screens you might have to put stick on decorations to keep people from walking through them, My screen room is all blue and white so I used 3 white snowflakes at eye level on each screen. Put the same sticker(plastic foam) inside and out and run a piece of fine fish line through them and tie it off. They also have thin magnets with butterflies on them at garden shops but they are pricey if you need a lot of them. They had 25 and 100 foot rolls of screen in the charcoal 48 inch wide but I wish they had a 50 foot roll.

Advantages: strong, sheer

Disadvantages: No 50 foot rolls. Had to take two 25 foot rolls. These rolls looked like they were cut from a larger roll so why not have a 50 foot roll available?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eric Zimmerman about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Oct 20, 2014
Probably the 4th time I've ordered screens... Big house... One of my screens disappeared... Measured, ordered, delivered... TOP QUALITY!!!

Advantages: What you want and need... Great quality...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dale Taylor about  Florida Glass Screen Rolls:
Oct 20, 2014
Best source and price on Florida Glass Screen that I have found. Large selection of materials for the DIY person. Would definitely use Quality Screen again. Received my order in good time and in excellent condition.
When I called about my order the phone was answered promptly and pleasantly which nowadays is rare.

Dale Taylor
Oct 20, 2014

Advantages: Large selection of materials and very good prices.
Quick Delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
BreAnne Gillespie about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Oct 19, 2014
We are very happy with the custom screens. The fit great and look great! The price was also great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Liz Ferguson about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Oct 19, 2014
Excellent turn around and product!! Great customer service :) will definitely buy again

Advantages: Custom screen at affordable price. Easy installation.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)