Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

218 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Apr 22, 2014
Have not used it yet - will be making window covers for my camper. Very fast shipping and screen appears to be good quality. I would order from again.

Advantages: Hopefully keep my camper cooler!


Disadvantages: Cannot think of any right now!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arizona about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Apr 21, 2014
Ordering online always involves some risk. My screens are perfect, exactly what I hoped to receive. They are good looking, sturdy and fit my job to a T. I recommend your product to everyone wanting a high quality product. Thank You.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michelle Bowen about  Ram Horn Clips:
Apr 21, 2014
Worked great. Good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 20, 2014
Arrived well packed and labeled. Excellent quality and great service. Highly recommend

Advantages: custom made. Well made

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Earl Eschweiler about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Apr 20, 2014
The screen came nicely packed in the box. Assembly was very easy.... The whole thing from unpacking to assembly to install took just under an hour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Burnette about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 20, 2014
Excellent product

Advantages: Easy to install and fit great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Panak about  Custom Suntex 80% Solar Screens:
Apr 19, 2014
great product! well-built and straightforward to install.

Advantages: accurately made to my dimensions
looks great on the house
reduces sun glare inside
reduces reflected sunlight that was killing grass

Disadvantages: would have liked to pay less of course, but it appears that they are constructed well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jannelle Buffkin about  Phifer Suntex Solar Screen Sample Pack:
Apr 19, 2014
fast service and our screen looks wonderful and blocks out heat from the sun and makes our home much more energy efficient.

Advantages: blocks heat, easily installed in our existing frames also looks good.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maeve Purpura about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 18, 2014
Over the last 4 years, I've replaced every screen in our home, some at custom sizes & I've gotten every one from Quality Screen. I have no reason to ever go anywhere else!

Advantages: Custom sizing
Easy ordering online
Good Pricing
Quick Delivery
Great Product

Disadvantages: None that I've experienced. You might find a lower price but you won't find a better quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2014
The Royal sliding screen door kit worked great. It was fairly easy to put together although the slide latch was a little difficult to figure out without instructions. The doors fit perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2014
PRODUCT SEEMS OK BUT INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS ARE VERY, VERY DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND AND FOLLOW. I STILL DO NOT HAVE THE SCREEN OPERATING SATISFACTORILY.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luther Stowers about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 18, 2014
Very pleased with the quality and the value. My order was delivered quickly and accurately. This was my second order from Quality Screen and I will continue to order from them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Wineholt about  Custom Pet Resistant Screens:
Apr 18, 2014
Ordered custom pet screens - finished product was exactly what I needed - service was great - highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Peter Gumina about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Apr 18, 2014
Quality Screen products are excellent. The fit and finish of the screens I ordered match my existing screens perfectly. I was amazed at the quality and the way they fit the window. Fantastic price when you compare to name brands and they are made here in the USA!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joe Avento about  Bail Loop Latch:
Apr 18, 2014
didnt fit...Your web site should give dimensions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2014
The weather stripping was accurately described, the order was delivered fast and nicely packed
Applying the weather strip was fast and easy .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2014
We use Quality Screen products because they ARE quality. We could get cheaper material but "cheaper" is not good.

Advantages: na

Disadvantages: price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
STEVE SMITH about  Custom Suntex 90% Solar Screens:
Apr 18, 2014
Great quality product.....easy to install, and the screen works very well. Easy to see out and blocks the heat as advertised. Twist clips are also neat.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Oneal about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 18, 2014
After wandering through several window screen sites, this was by far the easiest one to order from.

Advantages: Several options so you can get the perfect kind and fit.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Dell about  Solar Screen Kit - Super Solar 90%:
Apr 18, 2014
Great DIY material easy to make custom screens for your home.

Advantages: I have installed these solar screens on all my windows in my house and very satisfied with endurance and looks.

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Zdanis about  Solar Screen Kit - Suntex 90%:
Apr 18, 2014
I was very happy with the 90% screen material. The frames are weak and will bend, I wish they were of a heavier gage
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2014
Great product. Just what I needed to replace the old screen on my 78 Transvan. I'm very happy with the results. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charles Petty about  Window Screen Kit - Fiberglass Screen:
Apr 18, 2014
The screen kit arrived in a timely manner. The directions were clear, concise, and easy to follow. I used this kit to build racks for a custom made solar dehyfrator, replacing the fiberglass screen with food grade screen. Highly recommended for both price and quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rex Wilson about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Apr 18, 2014
I ordered two replacement aluminum screens. The price was right and so was the quick service. Screens are fairly fragile for shipping through Fed Ex. Quality Screens not only made the items according to specs but they shipped the screens in great reinforced packing. They fit perfectly; so thanks much Quality Screens.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph Pennisi about  Retractable Screen Doors - Single Door:
Apr 18, 2014
Great door, easy to order & install!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)