Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

629 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Glenn Perry about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 48" Wide:
Mar 22, 2015
Great service! Shipped quickly with good packaging so there was no damage to the screen. It was easy to mount on my door and is strong enough to protect vs my large dog.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Zimmermann about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Mar 22, 2015
great screen and great packing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patrick Mcguirk about  Custom Suntex 90% Solar Screens:
Mar 21, 2015
Fit great very good workmanship

Advantages: Block out heat work great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barry Belknap about  Custom No-See-Um (20x30) Window Screens:
Mar 21, 2015
Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barry Belknap about  Custom Suntex 80% Solar Screens:
Mar 21, 2015
great to reduce heat in the room
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 21, 2015
These are the exact cross section of the screens in our motorhome and are perfect for replacing some missing screens.

Advantages: Easy to cut
Reasonable price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Cook about  Screen Corners Solid External:
Mar 21, 2015
Exactly what I was looking for to replace some missing screens in our motorhome.

Advantages: Reasonable price
Easy to work with
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
New Englander about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door:
Mar 17, 2015
Fits perfectly - good quality!
Measure TWICE then order!

Advantages: Fast delivery, looks like the original or better! Easy to adjust - be sure to check that ALL of the shipping 'bumpers' have been removed.

Disadvantages: NONE!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Richard McWhorter about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Mar 16, 2015
Fast and accurate service at a good price.

Advantages: Custom window screens.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Richard Peterson about  Window Screen Kit - Fiberglass Screen:
Mar 9, 2015
The kit has everything to build the screen with all you need is a tape measure and a single edge razor blade to cut the screen after it is assembled. Follow the instructions. Simple!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Toby Primeaux about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Mar 6, 2015
Great website design that is easy to navigate and understand. The fiberglass screens are very well made.

Advantages: A lot cheaper than local screen shops.

Disadvantages: Don't know if they read instructions. Specifically stated that I wanted hardware on width side of screen, but the majority came on the length side of the screen. That is why I took one star off.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 3, 2015
I bought a custom order sliding screen door kit. I found the kit was made with quality materials and was very easy to assemble. I installed the screen and after a few adjustments it worked perfectly. Customer service is responsive to questions and I would recommend Quality Screen's. I will use them again.

Advantages: Easy ordering process and easy assembly.

Disadvantages: Just make sure your measurements are spot on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
RoseAnn Edelstein about  Serrated Spline 100' Black:
Feb 26, 2015
Superb customer service. The rep who handled my question about what size spline to order was well informed and easily helped me make a selection.
Bravo.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
thomas h rushmore about  Screen Corners Square Cut:
Feb 24, 2015
exactly as ordered, perfect fit,very pleased

Advantages: on line ordering is easy

Disadvantages: shipping cost as much as the item
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Paul Miyahara about  Retractable Screen Doors - Single Door:
Feb 19, 2015
Screen is well made and specs were correct. However, when mounted, I had to install a 1/2 inch "shim" at the top to allow the screen to track correctly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Gary Waugh about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Feb 19, 2015
Amazingly fast delivery of a great product custom made to my specs. The first 4 I ordered looked so good I ordered 8 more. Affordable and good quality - especially for the price! Will buy from them again!

Advantages: - Custom made
- Good quality
- Fast delivery

Disadvantages: NONE!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Emerson Overman about  Screen Corners Internal Aluminum:
Feb 17, 2015
We are very satisfied with your product and the associates I have spoken with have been very helpful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jonathan drennan about  Fiberglass Patio & Pool Screen Rolls:
Feb 14, 2015
Product was shipped on time and arrived undamaged. I was very pleased with the screen

Disadvantages: Wich they offered smaller length rolls in the narrow widths
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Barbara Henderson about  Assembled Suntex Sample Screen:
Feb 12, 2015
I started out having the screen put on part of my house but after they were installed, I decided to do the rest of the house!

Advantages: The screen look very nice from the outside. The view from the inside is also nice---it's not obstructed at all by the close knit screen. I'm curious to see how they will work out in the heat of the summer.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2015
Great screens, looks great! Highly recommend this company. Ordered three screens, excellent quality.

Advantages: One screen was missing the clips, contacted them, they sent them out fast. Good customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jennifer Walker about  Mobile Home Screen Corners 1/4x5/8:
Feb 5, 2015
These were exactly what I needed. Thank you. They worked great and shipped out to me really fast. Will definitely recommend this company to my friends. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Harmuth about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 48" Wide:
Jan 29, 2015
Fit perfectly and does a great job saving the screen from my five month old German Shepherd.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
David Cardell about  Custom No-See-Um (20x30) Window Screens:
Jan 26, 2015
Easy form on the website, and the screen is exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Irvine about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Jan 26, 2015
Exactly what we wanted but couldn't find in any of our local box stores. Fast shipping and packaged very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lori Cooper about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely perfect and quick! I was a little worried if they would fit perfectly since I was depending on me and me alone to send the measurements. I'm one of those that thinks 1/2" is "close enough" to 7/16". I hoped that my measurements were precise and they were! Unbelieveable fast too .. ordered on a Monday and they were on my doorstep by Friday in perfect condition.

Advantages: Easy to order online and quick production
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)