Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

607 results found
Show results 1 - 25
David Cardell about  Custom No-See-Um (20x30) Window Screens:
Jan 26, 2015
Easy form on the website, and the screen is exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Irvine about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Jan 26, 2015
Exactly what we wanted but couldn't find in any of our local box stores. Fast shipping and packaged very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Cooper about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely perfect and quick! I was a little worried if they would fit perfectly since I was depending on me and me alone to send the measurements. I'm one of those that thinks 1/2" is "close enough" to 7/16". I hoped that my measurements were precise and they were! Unbelieveable fast too .. ordered on a Monday and they were on my doorstep by Friday in perfect condition.

Advantages: Easy to order online and quick production
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Gindi about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Jan 22, 2015
The quick service is unbeatable, and the screen came exactly as ordered. My only quibble is the high cost of shipping, in my case almost as much as the screen itself.

Disadvantages: Expensive shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erin Need about  Ram Horn Clips:
Jan 19, 2015
I've been missing these clips on my window screens for years! The Ram Horn Clips fit perfectly!! Thank you for all your help in finding them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary Navel about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Jan 15, 2015
Great experience. I have ordered custom window screens from Quality Screen before. They are always perfect and shipped in a custom crate to prevent damage. I will use them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2015
The material arrived in great condition and prompt

Advantages: Having the ability to buy certain lengths saves me material
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ann Plakas about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Jan 6, 2015
I ordered a screen for a kitchen window from QS and cannot believe the fast service I received! The screen is in and the fits perfectly!

Advantages: No hassle, measure and boom you're done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan Fiore about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Jan 5, 2015
Excellent service. Packaging was exceptional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keith Danis about  Florida Glass Screen Rolls:
Dec 31, 2014
Thanks.

Advantages: good quality for cost

Disadvantages: wait for shipping and paying for shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RONALD REED about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Dec 29, 2014
I was very happy with our recent purchase of the two window screens
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2014
Great seller, fast shipping and items were
we'll packed and exactly what I asked for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice Dawson about  No-See-Um Screen (20x20) Rolls:
Dec 19, 2014
very fast delivery. screen looks good. haven't installed it yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Philip L. Spinka about  Lift Tabs:
Dec 18, 2014
So glad that I found you. The lift tabs were perfect for a screen I was fixing. They came promptly and I am very satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2014
Good quality of product in the 15/16" x 1" frames, 80 solar screen and Fiberglass Window Sceens. Easy order through user friendly web site. Prompt delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Miller about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Dec 11, 2014
I really like my screen so I like how fast they really get them for me and I thought the prices were fair
Eric was really helpful on the phone

Advantages: I've used mobile screen companies in the past in this Internet screen company was much easier to use

Disadvantages: Non
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PATRICK OLEAS about  Phifer Suntex Solar Screen Sample Pack:
Dec 11, 2014
Great product, great seller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2014
Fast service and accurate

Advantages: Courtesy customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2014
This is beautiful fabric. Sample arrived in just a few days and people on the phone were very helpful. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Barlekamp about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Dec 9, 2014
The screens were made to my measurements and were shipped fast. They seem to be high quality! Thanks

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Howard Battenfeld about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Dec 7, 2014
We are very pleased with our screen kit. It was the right measurements and easy to put together. We expected to receive just enough screen and cord but the amount of screen material and cording was more than enough to do the job. A very pleasant surprise. The screen material itself was a high quality (cat claw) and we expect the screen to last for years. If we need to replace a screen or know of anyone who does, we will recommend Quality Screen.
The price was higher than local stores but well worth it.
Thank you for a great product.

Advantages: As above.

Disadvantages: Not doing it sooner.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George Parkhurst about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Dec 7, 2014
The screen guard arrived as promised and it is installed. Saves my screen from our pets.

Advantages: Saves screen.


Disadvantages: I had to bend the tabs to go over the screen door lips, but it worked out with a little time and effort.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Betsy Escobar about  Window Screen Kit - Fiberglass Screen:
Dec 6, 2014
Received screens in a timely fashion. Able to put together easily and in a short amount of time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2014
The retractable screen arrived sized as ordered, installed easily, and is working just fine: it pulls down easily, stays down, and retracts properly. The materials used in the manufacture appear to be of good quality, and I expect that the screen will last a long while.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 3, 2014
This is the second time I have ordered screen material from Quality Screen and they live up to. their name.
I received my order sooner than I thought I would and it was packaged well. This is a great company!

Advantages: A great selection of quality material at a fair price.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)