Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

589 results found
Show results 1 - 25
JOHNNY BLAIR about  Suntex 90 Solar Screen Fabric Roll:
Nov 25, 2014
great product! provides privacy while blocking sunlight and solar rays. this was a god sent for our family
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
danny abalos about  Acorn Turn Latch:
Nov 24, 2014
I ordered these latches and they worked great. fast shipping and the order was exactly as I had placed it. the latches were almost identical to the original latches on the screens. thank you for a nice experience

Advantages: the slight bend makes them easier to install because they don't take up as much space as a no bend type
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2014
Disappointed with crossbar frame. Wish there was a more heavy duty and beefy crossbar material. Something equal to the dimensions of the screen frame. Wider!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Luis A. Camacho about  Screen Corners Internal Aluminum:
Nov 24, 2014
Go well with the screen frame.

Advantages: Heavy duty corners.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2014
Awesome, heavy duty screen frame. Great product.

Advantages: Works well for porches. Won't get bent by the wind.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Elizabeth Mason about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 21, 2014
I received my screens in a timely fashion and was very impressed at how well they were packaged for shipping! The screens fit my windows perfectly and I was able to install them in minutes. They look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 21, 2014
High quality as advertised. Was received in an appropriate time and dealing with their customer service was a pleasure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kevin Dao about  Spring Plunger Bolts:
Nov 20, 2014
Very satisfy with the purchase.

Advantages: Very sturdy plunger bolts. Fit perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jill Spain about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 20, 2014
Thank you for the perfect screen! After ordering other screens that didn't quite fit (even one from the window manufacturer), your screen fit perfectly and looks great. Will definitely use your company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carl Caputo about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 20, 2014
Awesome execution! I tried to find someone locally that could deliver the solution for a skylight that was no longer being produced. After weeks of trying, I finally found Quality Screen online, measured twice, and they delivered perfectly. Thanks, Quality!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeannette Anderson about  Fiberglass Screen Rolls:
Nov 18, 2014
great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
justin berger about  Window Screen Kit - Fiberglass Screen:
Nov 18, 2014
Just as described, easy to build. Wish it was available is flat black, but bronze is close enough

Advantages: Good value, packaged well with plenty of extra screen. Easy to make with basic tools

Disadvantages: Check the fit before you put the screen in, as the instructions say. Once the screen is rolled in there's no goin back
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roland Duquette about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Nov 18, 2014
I had n odd size sliding screen door - Lowes wanted to Custom make it for $289, Home Depot wanted $225 - but I ordered the custom made kit from Quality Screen here for $99 & $10 shipping - it took 15 minutes to put it together and it looks/works great! I highly recommend Quality Screen Co llc Online

Advantages: Huge cost savings versus big box hardware stores, quick shipping, easy assembly, looks great

Disadvantages: the only disadvantages were: A. not quite as heavy duty as I had hoped, but then I bought the cheaper option - so my bad - B. I was a bit unsure how to measure for the slider, but a call into Quality Screens got me in touch with a knowledgeable and very helpful rep
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janelle Van Rensselaer about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 17, 2014
Came exactly as promised!! I loved the on line order process...very helpful for even a do it yourself first timer!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Purandar Dasgupta about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 17, 2014
I ordered a few window screens from Quality Window Screen after looking for the same screens in local reputed home improvement stores. My house is only sixteen years old and replacement matching window screens are no longer available. Big home improvement stores are giving advise to replace the entire window instead. Quality Window Screen can custom make any screen, any size any shape. No need to run around for something which can never be found in local stores.


Advantages: The price is very reasonable. Out of state customers will never have to pay any sales tax right away for many states. When ordering multiple numbers of the same screen, S & H charge is very affordable. Quality of material is very good and matches high end industry standard.

Disadvantages: Very accurate measurement of old screen is a must for utmost satisfaction. One needs to talk over the phone for any doubt in measurements. Sending photo(s) of the old screen prior to final order will solve all measurement issues. Otherwise, there is no apparent disadvantage of buying and or ordering replacement window screens from this excellent web store.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Stelter about  Casement Turn Clips Die Cast:
Nov 15, 2014
Great price, Just what I ordered, fast shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joseph Galloway about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 15, 2014
Excellent workmanship and fine delivery window. I will order from this company again!

Advantages: Far easier than building my own screens.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kent Hambleton about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 11, 2014
The screens fit to a T. I was impressed! The package the screens came in was also very well made and no damage in delivery. I am very happy with the quality. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy L Rangitsch about  Screen Corners Solid External:
Nov 11, 2014
Heavy enough to stabilize a large frame with pet screening.

Advantages: Easy to work with, no need to miter the framing material. Just cut to length needed, allowing for an inch wide and long of the corners.

Disadvantages: Had to buy a whole bag when I only needed four.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 11, 2014
Wonderfully heavy material. Needed something more substantial when installing pet screening, which warped and twisted the original frame, making a tight fit impossible.

Advantages: Heavy duty, easy to cut with a hacksaw.

Disadvantages: Needed to order a minimum quantity of eight, even though I only used three lengths.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 8, 2014
Suntex 80 solar screen is top quality material. It is very strong and can not be torn, only cut. I had it on a previous home for ten years and never had a torn screen even though I brushed across it several time with things I was carrying.
I was very satisfied with the shipping by Quality Screens . Shipping was fast and reasonable.

Advantages: Blocks the sun out nicely. Keeps the insects out and is very strong making it hard to accidentally rip the screen.
I have ninety two linear feet of screened in porch and have not had a tear yet after about three years.

Disadvantages: There are no disadvantages that I am aware of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
david scheppmann about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 7, 2014
I ordered three window screens from Quality Screens with no old screen to go by. So I measured in the window openning area and discribed the screen. When they came they fit prefect and the workmanship was very good. I would recamend them to anyone in need of new screens.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Nichols about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Nov 6, 2014
Came quickly and packaged extremely well which guaranteed no damage. Exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted to keep the dogs from breaking through screen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Gill about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Nov 5, 2014
Delivered as ordered. Fits perfectly.l will order from Quality again the next time a replacement screen is needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicky Wells about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Nov 5, 2014
I recently ordered one replacement screen to see what the quality was and how it fit because I need several more. I didn't want to order all of them and not be satisfied or maybe they wouldn't fit right. I was completely satisfied with the one screen. So, I intend to order the rest. Great quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)