Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

715 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 21, 2015
Excellent service and product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kipling Ferguson about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
May 19, 2015
Excellent. High quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cynthia Brooks about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
May 18, 2015
I was great to replace screens that have broken over the years.

Advantages: It was a very odd window size and they made a new one that fits perfect.

Disadvantages: ordering during peek season. have to wait just a little.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rita Waatti about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
May 18, 2015
I first tried to find replacement window screens at the local stores. They just give you a blank look and say they can't help you. Then I found this Quality Screen website which you just put your measurements for the screen in, and in no time at all, you have the perfect screen for your window. Very painless!! I have ordered several times. I am very satisfied and would recommend this website to a friend.

Advantages: Very convenient! Quick service.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Millie Sukalski about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
May 17, 2015
Very nice product. Prompt service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Burmeister about  Custom No-See-Um (20x30) Window Screens:
May 16, 2015
Measured the window frame and gave them the dimensions. Fit absolutely perfect.

Advantages: Can't see the screening. Good quality frame.

Disadvantages: I had them put the support bar centered between top and bottom. The window is like 1/3 top 2/3 long bottom. I should have moved the support bar higher to configure to the window frame. My bad. Don't make the same mistake I did. You wouldn't see the support bar if I had configured it properly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Fontaine about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 48" Wide:
May 16, 2015
This 48 inch screen door grate is the bomb! Now my dogs see that there is sometimg in the door! They just thought the screen was a darker outside.

Advantages: Dogs see it and don't try to run through it!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tom Saffa about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
May 16, 2015
Screen came in absolutely perfect looking like the original. The ordering options are easy to follow and give as many choices to get what is needed.

Advantages: You can order as many as is required down to a single screen affordably.
Packaged securely to minimize damage in transit.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 16, 2015
Ordered to size. Good fit. Instructions could be a bit more descriptive, but eventually installed OK. Generally happy with it. Used it to replace another screen that's not available anymore.

Advantages: So far working well, as expected.

Disadvantages: Due to the design, where one side of the upper and lower track is used to guide the bar that pulls the screen, only one side of the tracks has brush strips. That doesn't quite seal (screen moves a bit away from the brush strip as it unrolls)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Dell about  Solar Screen Kit - Suntex 90%:
May 16, 2015
Have slowly re-screened all my windows over the past 3 years. The DIY kits are great and easy to assemble. My house faces south and had a lot of sun fade before I installed the 90% screen

Advantages: Cuts the ultra Violette rays and eliminates sun fade and high heat transfer in the room

Disadvantages: Haven't found any yet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2015
The screens arrived in a timely manner and are just exactly what was needed. They work quite well also.

Advantages: Very easily ordered.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Warmuth about  Butterfly Knife Blade Latches:
May 15, 2015
Worked as intended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Warmuth about  Serrated Spline 100' Black:
May 15, 2015
Worked as intended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2015
The screen frame is great. These guys have a lot more color and size selection than you will find in a store.

Advantages: Can order whatever length needed. Multiple colors that are not available in most stores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kellee Chancellor about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 48" Wide:
May 14, 2015
We bought this screen door guard to stop our dog from ruining our screen door and we LOVE it. We received it quickly, it was super easy to install, and if great quality and looks nice.

Advantages: Easy to install
Looks Nice
Durable

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
ARTHUR SHEEHAN about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
May 14, 2015
Installed sliding screen door in half an hour from cutting open the box to closing the door.

In my case I should have reduced the height by a 1/8 inch to allow for the rollers to move easier.
Screen door works as designed.

Worth the price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2015
I ordered 18' of Suntex 90 screen for my boat. Order was shipped promptly and very pleased with the product and service. One of the few places you can get the product by the foot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen Kenney about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
May 14, 2015
Would highly recommend.

Advantages: Easy to order, great value and precise to my measurements. Shipment was packaged very adequately and delivered quickly.

Disadvantages: Unfortunately I measured wrong. Suggest UNDERESTIMATING fraction size if in question. Mine are a fraction too big. My bad!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 14, 2015
works well verticallydoes away with screen that does not move.

Advantages: easy on and easy off
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie Brooks about  Aluminum Screen Wire Rolls:
May 14, 2015
Finally we found a porch repair guy and he was impressed with the quality of the screen. Now I have the screen (200 ft) and the installer I am ready for the next wayward bird, possum or missile from my nieghbor's mowing.

Advantages: Easy to install, true color tint, strong wire content. Beats anything available at home improvement stores.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Annette Rupprecht about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 30" Wide:
May 14, 2015
I was very satisfied with all my purchases, I just wished screen door guard came in smaller sizes or customize made. Would like one for other door, but to big.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 13, 2015
Everything was perfect great customer service as well....
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron Arteta about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 48" Wide:
May 12, 2015
It is very difficult to find a screen with this length anywhere, locally or online. This is exactly what I've been looking for. I am very happy with the product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ron Arteta about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
May 12, 2015
I had difficulty finding a 36 inch wide grill that did not have the large gaps on the sides from local stores. This grill is exactly what I needed. I am very happy with this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Riddle about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
May 12, 2015
Beautiful screens! Fit perfectly except the one I miss measured. Will have to order snothet one for that window:( I love the color and quality of these screens though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)