Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

613 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Emerson Overman about  Screen Corners Internal Aluminum:
Feb 17, 2015
We are very satisfied with your product and the associates I have spoken with have been very helpful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jonathan drennan about  Fiberglass Patio & Pool Screen Rolls:
Feb 14, 2015
Product was shipped on time and arrived undamaged. I was very pleased with the screen

Disadvantages: Wich they offered smaller length rolls in the narrow widths
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Henderson about  Assembled Suntex Sample Screen:
Feb 12, 2015
I started out having the screen put on part of my house but after they were installed, I decided to do the rest of the house!

Advantages: The screen look very nice from the outside. The view from the inside is also nice---it's not obstructed at all by the close knit screen. I'm curious to see how they will work out in the heat of the summer.

Disadvantages: None that I can think of!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 11, 2015
Great screens, looks great! Highly recommend this company. Ordered three screens, excellent quality.

Advantages: One screen was missing the clips, contacted them, they sent them out fast. Good customer service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jennifer Walker about  Mobile Home Screen Corners 1/4x5/8:
Feb 5, 2015
These were exactly what I needed. Thank you. They worked great and shipped out to me really fast. Will definitely recommend this company to my friends. Great customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Harmuth about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 48" Wide:
Jan 29, 2015
Fit perfectly and does a great job saving the screen from my five month old German Shepherd.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Cardell about  Custom No-See-Um (20x30) Window Screens:
Jan 26, 2015
Easy form on the website, and the screen is exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Irvine about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Jan 26, 2015
Exactly what we wanted but couldn't find in any of our local box stores. Fast shipping and packaged very good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lori Cooper about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Jan 25, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely perfect and quick! I was a little worried if they would fit perfectly since I was depending on me and me alone to send the measurements. I'm one of those that thinks 1/2" is "close enough" to 7/16". I hoped that my measurements were precise and they were! Unbelieveable fast too .. ordered on a Monday and they were on my doorstep by Friday in perfect condition.

Advantages: Easy to order online and quick production
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Gindi about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Jan 22, 2015
The quick service is unbeatable, and the screen came exactly as ordered. My only quibble is the high cost of shipping, in my case almost as much as the screen itself.

Disadvantages: Expensive shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erin Need about  Ram Horn Clips:
Jan 19, 2015
I've been missing these clips on my window screens for years! The Ram Horn Clips fit perfectly!! Thank you for all your help in finding them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary Navel about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Jan 15, 2015
Great experience. I have ordered custom window screens from Quality Screen before. They are always perfect and shipped in a custom crate to prevent damage. I will use them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2015
The material arrived in great condition and prompt

Advantages: Having the ability to buy certain lengths saves me material
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Ann Plakas about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Jan 6, 2015
I ordered a screen for a kitchen window from QS and cannot believe the fast service I received! The screen is in and the fits perfectly!

Advantages: No hassle, measure and boom you're done!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan Fiore about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Jan 5, 2015
Excellent service. Packaging was exceptional.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Keith Danis about  Florida Glass Screen Rolls:
Dec 31, 2014
Thanks.

Advantages: good quality for cost

Disadvantages: wait for shipping and paying for shipping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
RONALD REED about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Dec 29, 2014
I was very happy with our recent purchase of the two window screens
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2014
Great seller, fast shipping and items were
we'll packed and exactly what I asked for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janice Dawson about  No-See-Um Screen (20x20) Rolls:
Dec 19, 2014
very fast delivery. screen looks good. haven't installed it yet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Philip L. Spinka about  Lift Tabs:
Dec 18, 2014
So glad that I found you. The lift tabs were perfect for a screen I was fixing. They came promptly and I am very satisfied.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2014
Good quality of product in the 15/16" x 1" frames, 80 solar screen and Fiberglass Window Sceens. Easy order through user friendly web site. Prompt delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stephen Miller about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Dec 11, 2014
I really like my screen so I like how fast they really get them for me and I thought the prices were fair
Eric was really helpful on the phone

Advantages: I've used mobile screen companies in the past in this Internet screen company was much easier to use

Disadvantages: Non
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PATRICK OLEAS about  Phifer Suntex Solar Screen Sample Pack:
Dec 11, 2014
Great product, great seller.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2014
Fast service and accurate

Advantages: Courtesy customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2014
This is beautiful fabric. Sample arrived in just a few days and people on the phone were very helpful. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)