Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

1019 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 12, 2016
I used there kits for my screens,everything is simple,the materials are top notch and the finished screens look great

Advantages: Saved a lot by doing my own screens
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anthony Paone about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Feb 11, 2016
Fit was great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alan Proctor about  EZ Brick Grips:
Feb 8, 2016
Quality Screen had the parts I needed and shipped me color samples promptly. I then ordered a bag of clips and they arrived promptly. Good seller!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 5, 2016
I thought I could tell by pictures and sample pack what the screens would look like. When I picked them up, got them home and began the installation, I was really pleased. The precision fit and look was amazing. It has helped tremendously on looks of the house and sun block as well as sweating due to single pane windows.
Needless to say, we are very pleased with the screens so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ronald Jameson about  No-See-Um Screen (20x20) Rolls:
Feb 4, 2016
Does not stop all of the little beasties but works pretty well
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2016
Great product! Fast shipping! Had the spline in stock that I had been looking for locally ...but didn't find.

Advantages: The right product for the job. Looked locally and couldn't find a flat spline todo my job.

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry T Miniard about  Screen Corners Solid External:
Jan 31, 2016
Exactly what I needed and worked great for my project. Shipping was very well packaged to avoid any possible damage to the material. Easy to use and very sturdy which was a necessity since I used screws to fasten the frames to my project.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry T Miniard about  Screen Retainer Spline - 500 Foot Roll:
Jan 31, 2016
Exactly what I needed and worked great for my project. Shipping was very well packaged to avoid any possible damage to the material. The 500' roll was more than I needed but cheaper to buy than the smaller rolls. Greta value.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Larry T Miniard about  Fiberglass Screen Rolls:
Jan 31, 2016
Exactly what I needed and worked great for my project. Shipping was very well packaged to avoid any possible damage to the material. The 100' roll was easy to manage with the frame jig I built for this project.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 31, 2016
Exactly what I needed and worked great for my project. Shipping was very well packaged to avoid any possible damage to the material.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roger Yu about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Jan 22, 2016
Great company. Item came as expected and fast. The website is very helpful in telling you how to measure your window for the screen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2016
Customer service was fantastic. Communication was fast and helpful.

Advantages: Great quality and nice looking. We live on the coast so the screens that came with our windows long ago rusted and tore. These inserts are a perfect solution!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 14, 2016
My husband was amazed when I made roller window screens for the driver and passenger side windows of our motorhome. Not only do they work as sun shades while driving, they work wonderfully as privacy screens while stationary. The screening was so easy to sew and manipulate. Thank you for a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James Crosley about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Jan 12, 2016
Screen looked great and fit well. One complaint...not a fan of the color (brown) on the pull tab. They are visible from the outside and just look odd in the white frame.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Filipsack about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Jan 12, 2016
Great product. Work as expected.

Advantages: Saves door screens.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rori Hawkins about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Jan 4, 2016
Perfect. Exactly what we needed

Advantages: Custom size. We got exactly what we asked for, now have a screen for an unusual size window. Very happy with the quality.

Disadvantages: Make sure you give exact measurements.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 2, 2016
My home was built in 2008. The previous owner had a screen porch added prior to our purchase. I noticed that the spline had dry rotted and broke. Thinking this job I can do, but I couldn't find the correct, (flat) spline anywhere!! Until I found Quality Screen Company on the net. This is a company that everyone owning screens should save their contact information!!!

Advantages: Easy to install and retains a snug fit!

Disadvantages: None known!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
daniel Heldt about  Window Screen Kit - Fiberglass Screen:
Dec 30, 2015
Great product fair pricing and fast shipping.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
William Farr about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 48" Wide:
Dec 30, 2015
Excellent product, easy to install and is just what we needed.

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2015
Was easy to assemble and the pet resistant screen mesh seems very good quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2015
Very happy with the retractable screen door - it was easy to install and works very well so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Diane Clayton about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Dec 14, 2015
Just enter the dimensions, and a beautiful, high quality screen arrives at your door, ready to pop into the window! Simple and a great value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maria Lamb about  Custom UltraVue Window Screens:
Dec 13, 2015
Needed just one replacement screen -- measured and ordered - easy. New screen is exact - perfect size. Quick shipping as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 11, 2015
Using Suntex 80 Solar Screen Fabric to as a patio cover. Excellent product. Expect to have it for many years.

Advantages: Durability. Choice of colors.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kent Faulkner about  Lift Tabs:
Dec 7, 2015
Perfect replacement.

Advantages: Easy to install. Just pull up the rubber spline, remove the old,put in the new one, and replace the spline.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)