Home > Customer feedback

Customer feedback

493 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sep 24, 2014
Overall rating is Great. Screen door is made of excellent quality. Excellent customer service and follow thru. Highly RECOMMENDED. Overall excellent quality product, well made.

Advantages: Very Easy To Put Together. Very Strong Door. Easy To Install And Adjust. Great Packaging.

Disadvantages: A Little Pricey. Long Wait Time To Receive But I Was Told That Going In.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Mulfinger about  Window Screen Kit - Fiberglass Screen:
Sep 24, 2014
I ordered a window screen replacement kit for one of our windows, and found the directions to be very helpful. There are novice mistakes that I was warned about in the directions that I surely would have otherwise made. It took probably around an hour because I'm slow and careful, but the result was quite nice. My wife was very impressed. Had I been a little more patient I could have made it as smooth and even as the professionals, but it sure is pretty close. I'm very pleased and would order again.

Advantages: Clear instructions. Extra material is more than needed. Great final product.

Disadvantages: It's a kit, so you have to cut to size with a hacksaw and spend a little time on assembly to get it right.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Beverly Sondej about  Custom Pet Resistant Screens:
Sep 23, 2014
Great screens that fit perfectly. Very happy with the purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carl Mauritz about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 23, 2014
I have an older home. The window sizes vary greatly. Thank goodness for Quality Window Screens. They are the only one I found to make to the desired size screen. They came when promised and how ordered. A BIG thanks to them. They are34323 very good looking units.

Advantages: Total transaction handled on line. Fair prices (especially against the big box stores). Arrived on schedule. Exactly as ordered.

Disadvantages: None that I can see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathy Lombardi about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Sep 23, 2014
Clear instructions for measuring
Prompt delivery
Excellent quality made exactly as ordered
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arnold Williams about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 23, 2014
Screens were delivered timely exactly as ordered and very well packaged
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2014
Purchased Suntex 90 screen fabric to design and fabricate a curtain for carport. opening to carport is 22 ft. long 75 in. high. I had a hem sewn on all 4 sides and grommets installed along the top to hang the curtain on hooks that are fastened to trollies with wheels. the curtain is everything I expected. this is a high quality sunscreen. Suntex 90 is a heavy weight fabric. I am very pleased with the material, received great customer support answering a few questions I had. order was shipped quickly and packaged well.
the Suntex should hold up for many years to come.

Advantages: Quality product, available in various widths and lengths. great customer support.
noticed no manufacturing defects in the fabric. the size I ordered was 8 feet x 24 feet.= consistent quality control

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Heike Nolker about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 18, 2014
Great customer service. Responsive. Prompt shipment. Well packed. Screen fits and is made well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Waters about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent product, came just as I measured with no problems. Finally have nice new screens for basement windows.

Advantages: Fast, easy to install

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Miriam Albin about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Sep 17, 2014
The screens came in within a very reasonable amount of time and were very well made. They fit our windows perfectly. We will be ordering again in the future!

Advantages: Not having to make the screens ourselves.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kenneth Kast about  Swinging Screen Door Guard:
Sep 16, 2014
Just would like to say that your product and how quickly you responded was very impressive. The person I installed for was so thankful, had me purchase a second for another screen door ..... Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jerry Kenter about  Fiberglass Patio & Pool Screen Rolls:
Sep 15, 2014
Fast delivery and product was exactly as advertized
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 15, 2014
it's all good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
June Lefkovitz about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Sep 13, 2014
If you can use a computer and a tape measure you can order old or bent screens. Custom aluminum window screens were great and easy and great pricing

Advantages: Easy to use website fast shipping perfect fit

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 9, 2014
Way better than the brick and mortar stores as they only carry universal doors. This was perfect, and it fit right in. Easy to assemble. I got the pet protection screen as we have cats. Works like a charm, can feel the durability. Highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Fred Wells about  Serrated Spline 15 lb Roll:
Sep 9, 2014
The spline I ordered is the right one for my job. Delivery time was great. Thank You
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stanley Hess about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 9, 2014
Excellent job! They did making the screen, the fit perfectly.

Advantages: This is very economical, and save me the heartbreak of making them myself and they wouldn't have fit as well!

Disadvantages: not really any disadvantages, but maybe they could have shipped a little quicker
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katherine Raina about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 9, 2014
I was very satisfied and impressed with the quality of the screens and customer service. Everything was great with my order of 11 replacement screens, except for one screen did not fit properly due to my measuring mistake. if you measure right, your screens will be perfect! :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arthur Brodeur about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 8, 2014
Exactly what I ordered and a very good looking product. Have ordered previous year(s) and got the same good quality.

Advantages: Fit right to the measurements I supplied.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 8, 2014
Every thing went perfect. The solar screen is a very heavy duty screen. I live on the Florida Gulf Coast. The west end of my porch faces the west. There are two large openings and the sun is extreme in the p.m. This screen does a perfect job of blocking out the heat and the suns rays. Very very good. I had ordered a sample of screen and round spline. My installer looked at it and said he could install it with flat spline the kind that is used on pool cages. That was a mistake. Should of ordered the round spline. He got it in but with a lot of effort. He learned something that day.
Thank you for great service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
susan wellborn about  Fiberglass Screen Rolls:
Sep 7, 2014
order was handled and shipped very quickly - except for a minor delay on the part of fedex, arrived in perfect condition, very happy with service and concern for the delay

Advantages: reasonable price, fast shipping

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 6, 2014
Product is exactly as advertised. This is my 5th order as I make wheel covers for RVs. Merchant is always prompt and responsive to my requests.

Advantages: Good looking, RV protective screening.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lawrence Rennie about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Sep 5, 2014
Easy to work with web site. Fast order completion. Good product. Will use them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2014
My product, though received and what I ordered...was 2 weeks in arriving. My clients were mad at me and my schedule completely disrupted. No refund of shipping offered even when I gave them the opportunity. Unacceptable...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Andrew Parker about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Sep 2, 2014
The window screens were perfect and high quality.

Advantages: Customized to fit the exact size of the window well you'd like. Easy to read instructions on how to make measurements

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)