Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

1060 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Ginny Sprague about  Custom Pet Resistant Screens:
Apr 9, 2016
These Screens are AWESOME and true to the description and endurance. The shipping was incredibly FAST! Highly recommend & will be repeat customer!

Advantages: Great selection and super fast service & shipping. Great material for the pet proof...our cats tested it immediately and it was NOT damaged like previous screens.

Disadvantages: We didn't measure correctly but the screens are still within range we can still use & install.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donald Bauer about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 9, 2016
I needed to replace several screens that are no longer available. I gave Quality Window Screen the exact dimensions and they made them within ten days.


Advantages: Their price, quality, and delivery exceeded my expectations.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Riley about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Apr 8, 2016
The screen was delivered promptly with the correct specifications, with shipping cost half of a competitor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony Richardson about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 8, 2016
Easy to use web site, good instructional videos how to measure correctly. Ordered six screens of different sizes, all fit just as they should have. Locking hardware was located correctly. For sure will be ordering other items, got a big porch to screen in as the next project.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
J Huggins about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Apr 8, 2016
Timely, affordable, quality and easy installation. Recommend for those of us that do not want to attempt making screens themselves as the home repair stores offer. A much better option to me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 7, 2016
Great material
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judy Irving about  Custom Pet Resistant Screens:
Apr 6, 2016
Great customer service, fast shipping and quality products. I would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lori harris about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 6, 2016
Arrived right on time. Good quality and fit. Look great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Daniel Rhodes about  Fiberglass Screen Rolls:
Apr 5, 2016
arrived in good condition, and is what I ordered and looks good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 5, 2016
Great frame material. Works well when using Suntex 90 material, but larger frames benefit from using a crossbar support and clips.

Advantages: Strength and rigidity

Disadvantages: When bending for arched windows, you may experience damage to the finish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark Adams about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 4, 2016
They were easy to work with and produced a good result in the time expected. Over the past 6 years,I've used them to replace all of the screens on my house.

Advantages: Good price, and good quality. It also helps that I live close, can pick up and avoid shipping.

Disadvantages: The price has gone up 50% since I bought my first screens from them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 4, 2016
Very pleased to find this company online and discover that roll up screens are still available.

Advantages: Our house is a 1908 craftsman, and screens on the exterior of the windows would interfere with the look for the house. These were a perfect solution since they are mounted on the interior They have worked beautifully for us.

Disadvantages: The installation must be performed by the customer. Therefore, the drill holes in the slide mechanisms should be pre-drilled by the manufacturer to make installation easier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Colavita about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Apr 1, 2016
Fits perfectly and much stronger than screens found at local outlets.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Arturo Vargas about  Pet Screen Black Roll:
Mar 30, 2016
It is better then I thought. very strong and yes it will keep small animals out from getting into our patio.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Robert Bennard about  Spring Plunger Bolts:
Mar 28, 2016
Parts fit great, and were delivered in no time. Great product & awesome service.With the selection of parts available, will definitely be buying here again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2016
Purchased a screen protector for our pool room sliding door for our new grand child and our dogs because we like to keep the door open when we can. The screen guard came in very well box and protected. The guard was very easy to install and looks very good. I would suggest this guard to anyone wanting to put a screen protector on their door.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
greg leibowitz about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Mar 25, 2016
Was exactly what I ordered and was pleased with my screen.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2016
Good solid door for the price. Would buy from them again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
lawrence glennon about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Mar 23, 2016
the screens were a perfect fit great quality fast service would recommend to all my friends and famliy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CHARLES GLICK about  Screen Corners Internal Plastic:
Mar 22, 2016
as always great service, fast order completion

Advantages: your company certainly provides a needed service... Well done
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Thomas Roberts about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 30" Wide:
Mar 20, 2016
Glad you guys are around to solve a problem. Fido wants to tear my sliding door screens. No more now that I have your expanded metal product

Advantages: Nice quality product. I like the self-drilling screws you included. Fido can't scratch the sliding screen door now.

Disadvantages: None. Product is as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chuck Carnohan about  Swinging Screen Door Guard:
Mar 20, 2016
Our little shit dogs (we have three) are next to impossible to train. I guess they are smarter than I am! So the nice storm door we scrounged off of Craig's list was gonna get trashed by their exultive celebrations over getting in the house. I went to the big box store and purchased a screen guard. It was HEAVY and just too big. The price was about three dollars less than having Quality Screen ship one. Well worth it! Much better product.

Advantages: Light, durable, fits well, easy installation, quick delivery, very well packed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bryan Duffey about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Mar 19, 2016
We needed a screen for our window quickly and Quality Screens provided that. The screen fit perfect, too!

Advantages: Quick and quality service!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 17, 2016
I ordered a screen for a half moon window. The screen came very quickly. The quality was outstanding. I am more than satisfied with the service and quality. I will definitely use Quality Window Screens again and will recommend them to my friends.

Advantages: Fast service. A quality product at a reasonable price.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
John Dias about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Mar 16, 2016
Easier than I thought - measured, ordered and they came quickly. Very well packed and fit perfectly. They look great!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)