Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

671 results found
Show results 1 - 25
JEFFREY NICHOLS about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 27, 2015
Thank you for sure a great product. The entire process from ordering to installation went perfect. I was especially impressed by the protection given to the screens when shipped. The wooden frame around the screens was a nice touch. I believe they were far better than anything I could have purchased in a big box retailer locally.
I will be buying again.
Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela Lu about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 26, 2015
It was on time delivery and fit well. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trina Hogan about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Apr 25, 2015
I'm very happy with this product. It fit my screen door perfectly! My dog doesn't jump on it. Great screen protector and fast delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jeffrey Hill about  Custom Pet Resistant Screens:
Apr 24, 2015
Excellent service and prompt delivery. The screen is of high quality design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 24, 2015
Nice product. Installed well and worked as intended.

Advantages: Measurements were spot on. Instructions clear and easy to follow.

Disadvantages: I had no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Irene Semeriglia about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 48" Wide:
Apr 24, 2015
Excellent item, needed for 48" screen door, new labradoodle puppy! Looks good in white, sturdy. Installed easily although I needed to trim ends w/ hacksaw. Quick shipping, best price for this size item, recommended!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jenn Lambert about  Sliding Screen Door Guard 36" Wide:
Apr 23, 2015
very nice looking. easy to install. My dog hasn't tested it yet, so I'm not sure how easy it will break.

Advantages: easy to install

Disadvantages: seems flimsy, so it remains to be seen if it holds up to my dog
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 23, 2015
I ordered these to use with your 1/4" x 3/4" screen frame pieces. I chose the square cut corners rather than mitered corners because I can square cut and adjust (if necessary) the frame pieces much easier than I could if I had to cut them at a 45 degree angle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
JF about  Lift Tabs:
Apr 23, 2015
I am working with smooth surface screen frames that have no finger ledge to lift them up with. These lift tabs provide an easy way to pull the entire frame up and out or in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 23, 2015
The only spline I could find locally was pre bagged .125 in 25' lengths. Too small to fit fabric screens snuggly in the screen channel. The .150 spline I ordered from your company fits the fabric screen into the channel much more securely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 23, 2015
I could not find 1/4" screen frame at the glass shops locally, they only had 5/16" and above. These cut pieces from your company are exactly what I needed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Black about  Mobile Home Screen Corners 1/4x5/8:
Apr 23, 2015
I am very glad that I found Quality Screen Company, these parts are hard to find and they had just what I needed. They shipped them with out any problems and were received them when they stated I would.

Advantages: A very hard part to find!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robert Reason about  Classic Sliding Patio Screen Door - KIT:
Apr 23, 2015
I'd only bought finished screen doors, so had some concerns about my ability to assemble a kit, especially as I'm not much of a handyman. But I found the assembly process very easy. Instructions were clear and easy to follow and I put it together on the first try with a "redo". This hasn't always been my experience with other kit products. The door fit perfectly.

Advantages: Price is very reasonable and quality is high, better than pre-assembled doors I've purchased before at Home Depot.

Disadvantages: Need to wait a couple weeks for delivery, but worth the wait
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
David Spear about  Spring Plunger Bolts:
Apr 22, 2015
Right product. Prompt shipment. These plungers were not available from Prime Line.

Disadvantages: Shipping cost as much as my order.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 21, 2015
I love my adjustable screens. I have older sash windows and they have no screens on them. These work great and are built good. Thanks.

Advantages: I love that I ordered the 20 inch. I like to let the air in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa Wiese about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 20, 2015
I was leary about buying a screen based on my measurements . The directions for measuring were easy to follow and the screen fits PERFECTLY! I could not be happier . Highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
earl Hamilton about  Custom Suntex 80% Solar Screens:
Apr 19, 2015
very happy with screens. My two front bedroom windows get direct sunlight 12 hours a day. The temperature in the rooms have dropped greatly. Thanks for a good product

Advantages: cooler rooms
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 16, 2015
ScreenEze is the best. It is the only way I will build a screened enclosure.

Advantages: Quick easy installation, self tightening and looks great.

Disadvantages: expensive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melanie Ray about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 15, 2015
Great quality and great customer service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michael Amendolar about  Custom Aluminum Window Screens:
Apr 15, 2015
I would highly recommend Quality Screen to friends looking to replace their screens. I plan to order again without question.

Advantages: How-to videos, customer service, easy to follow ordering form and shipping updates makes for complete customer satisfaction.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn Heaton about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 14, 2015
The screen came on time and in perfect condition. It matched the measurements and fit perfectly into the window. I was kept up to date on when it was shipped and when to expect its arrival. I would definitely buy from them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jeffrey schumaker about  Lift Tabs:
Apr 14, 2015
Product was not the same as pictured.

Advantages: Purchased and arrived within same week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
david smith about  Bail Loop Latch:
Apr 14, 2015
Very professional sale. Efficient, timely and
good quality goods.
Thanks
Dave Smith

Advantages: Strong, durable good looking product.


Disadvantages: None that I can see or think of.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 11, 2015
it work and no one in valley had it

Advantages: it works
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
michael schuck about  Custom Fiberglass Window Screens:
Apr 9, 2015
Initially ordered 2 screens as a test.Received within a cpl days. Installed. They were a perfect fit. Ordered 6 more screens. Naturally took longer for delivery, but same effect. Perfect fit. Extremely satisfied.
Highly recommend Quality Screen to any n all!

Advantages: Perfect fit. Nice n tight in frame. (My cat can't push out the screen as he lays on windowsill.) Look great. Reduces sun glare inside hse, reduces vision into hse from the outside, yet great visibility out from the hse. Pricing was equal to, or less than other companies I contacted.
Great product.

Disadvantages: None as of now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)